التصنيف

لقد كانت الموافقة على وضع نظام وطني لتصنيف البناء الأخضر يسمى الهرم الأخضر gprs إجراء فورى لتفعيل دور هذا المجلس ، كلف المجلس لتحديد إطار نظام التصنيف وقد تم تشكيل لجنة محلية لمراجعة واعطاء الموافقة النهائية على نظام تصنيف البناء الأخضر والذي يتوقع أن يكتمل بحلول نهاية عام 2009 أو الربع الأول من عام 2010. إن ادراك نظام بيئي فريد، بالاضافة إلى ادراك التحديات الصناعية والاجتماعية في المنطقة يؤدى إلى الحاجة لنظام تصنيف حيث يساعد على تحديد ما يشكل «البناء الأخضر المصرى» لتحقيق هذا الهدف ، فإن نظام التصنيف سوف يبنى على قوانين ال beecs المصرية ودمج المنهجيات والتقنيات التي أثبت استخدامها نجاحاً في برامج من الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط.

GPRS

نظام تصنيف البناء الأخضر (gprs)

هناك ثلاثة مستويات للحصول على شهادة الأبنية الخضراء وفقا لنظام التصنيف المصرى للعمارة الخضراء :

  1. الهرم الفضي
  2. الهرم الذهبي
  3. الهرم الاخضر

على خلاف غيرها من نظم التصنيف الدولية ، يطلق على أعلى مستوى من الشهادات المسمى «خضراء» بدلا من «البلاتين». على سبيل المثال ، لرفع الوعي ، وتأكيد أن الهدف النهائي هو تعزيز حقيقة أن المستوى الأقيم هو الوصول إلى «الأخضر».

الاستجابة الأولية من جانب صناعة البناء لإقامة نظام تصنيف البناء الأخضر ومنح التصاريح للبناء الأخضر كانت إيجابية للغاية لعدة أسباب بما في ذلك تطوير نظام بواعث قيم ومنطقى والتي من شأنها أن تشجع على الامتثال وتثيب الكفاءة .

اقترح المجلس المصرى للعمارة الخضراء بواعث تتعلق بشهادات البناء الأخضر وتشمل ما يلي :

مجالات رئيسية

يعد المجلس المصرى للعمارة الخضراء منهج بناء كامل للاستدامة من خلال ادراك الأداء في سبعة مجالات رئيسية هي :

Ratings

As an immediate action to activate the role of this council was the approval of developing a national Green Building Rating System called the Green Pyramid Rating System (GPRS), the council has commissioned to define the framework of a rating system and a national committee has been formed to review and ultimately approve the Green Pyramid Rating System, which is expected to be completed and in place by the end of 2009 or the first quarter of 2010. Recognizing the unique ecological, industrial and social challenges of the region, the rating system will help to define what constitutes an “Egyptian Green Building”. To accomplish that goal, the rating system will build upon the Egyptian BEECs and integrate proven methodologies and techniques used in successful programs from the United States, Europe, Asia, South America and the Middle East.

GPRS

The Green Pyramid Rating System (GPRS)

here are three levels for green building certification in accordance with the Egyptian GPRS:

  1. Silver Pyramid
  2. Golden Pyramid
  3. Green Pyramid

Unlike other international rating systems, the highest level of certification is labeled “green” rather than platinum. For example, to raise the awareness, confirm that ultimate goal and promote the fact that the most valuable level is reaching “green”.

The initial response by the Construction Industry to establishing a Green Pyramid Rating System and awarding Green Permits was overwhelmingly positive for several reasons including the development of logical and valuable incentive system that would encourage compliance and reward efficiency.

Some of the Egypt-GBC proposed incentives related to a Green Buildings Certification include:

Focus Areas

Egypt-GBC, a whole-building approach to sustainability by recognizing performance in Seven key areas: